Classy Sign for a Classy Grocery Store

Classy Sign for a Classy Grocery Store

**if you are reading this on Facebook, please just go to the link of WordPress…I am peeling away from Facebook (except messenger) slowly and am updating largely through my blog. Comments welcome on the blog**

So, I saw this before entering a grocery store escalator….

no

This image does 2 things for me…

  1. Makes me wonder what asshole went into a grocery store smoking….or with a pet. Because I assume it must have happened at least a couple times for a sign like this to be necessary.
  2. Makes me realise my dreams of being an artist is not dead.
Leave a Reply

