Saturday Shopping

Saturday Shopping

I needed to get a bed from Nitori on Saturday, so my husband suggested a bigger store (bigger than the Shinjuku store) so, I went over to Koiwa Station and walked over.  I got the futon and some spectacular (seriously spe-fuckin’-tacular) bedding….came with a matching cushion (pictures when I get everything set up in the new apartment next weekend.

I found some other cushions that were delightful. See below:

Mind you, I had not eaten really anything, so I was starting to get a headache.  I still needed to get curtains. There were so many nice curtains. I purchased these:

curtains

They make me happy.

Leave a Reply

