Dogs and a Cafe

Dogs and a Cafe

There is a pet store about 2 buildings away from where I live right now. It is not like the ones I used to see in Japan. This one is super clean and they love having people come in and play with the cats and dogs. They are in cute little play pens instead of cages. One guy will bring out a dog to meet people. This one I kept seeing was just like the picture they have outside. A little tiny chocolate poodle.

dog

LOOK HOW FUCKING CUTE!  I know someone is gonna come on here all about how we shouldn’t buy pet store…blah, blah, blah….I get it. BUT YOU HAVE TO ADMIT THIS PUP IS A-D-O-R-A-B-L-E. I am not much of a dog person, but godddddammit!

Anyway, the cafe I would normally go to had a very intimidating sign on its door with a  lot of red ink….so I decided to go to a bakery instead.  So many yums at this place. For reals.

I ended up with a donut and a sweet potato bread. Got a blueberry bagel to take with me in case I got hangry.

cafe

It was pretty good.

I realised the coffee had done some immediate magic (I had to poop), so I went back home….and passed the puppy again. Oh man the feels…

The feels were everywhere. Literally.

Leave a Reply

