Starbucks in Japan

Starbucks in Japan

If you’re looking for nostalgia of American treats, Starbucks is for you. It is literally either every-fucking-where or nowhere-in-sight. 

Completely logical.

Anyway, I still love me some Starbucks and they have always been friendly to me, so no probs.

So , I ordered a Coffee Matcha Espresso Loaf and a Caramel Macchiato. The loaf was alright….seemed a little gluten-free (either turns to a pile of dust on contact with a utensil or breaks the utensil). This particular one shattered to dust. I vacuumed the pieces into my face best I could. Here is what it looks like afterwards:


I’m pretty sure my tongue is green.

Leave a Reply

