Lovely lunch on a dreary Saturday 

Lovely lunch on a dreary Saturday 

To be fair, it started out pretty nice out. But now it is a shitty “I can’t decide if I want to rain or not” sky.
I had just seen 3 places to live and were ok. (btw, I went house hunting in the 吉祥寺と三鷹 area).  I’ll write about those later. This is about the lunch I had at the Shibuya Tokyu Hands. If you ever go…go to the 7th floor cafe. It’s awesome.

Order the Pork Ginger set. It looks like this when you finish it:


Fucking delicious, right?!??

One thought on “Lovely lunch on a dreary Saturday 

Leave a Reply

