Still not packed yet 

Still not packed yet 

It’s Wednesday. I leave in a couple days. I still have not packed yet. It just seems so surreal knowing I’m moving to Japan and I’m not sure exactly how long it will be for.  I think I’m not taking it all in because I know that nowadays there’s FaceTime, Skype, Line and all sorts of communication channels. I have enough money to take care of emergencies if they happen.
Plus I’m sick as shit. Urgh.
First it was coughing. Then coughing and a runny, tickling nose. Now it is the poops, and every time I cough my whole body aches. Urgh.

Leave a Reply

