Sick

Sick

I have been sick as shit for the past few days since that bastard on the plane refused to cover his mouth as he coughed in the flying death tube. 

I was able to apply for my Visa and pick it up on Friday. I take off On Saturday, so talk about ギリギリ。

I seriously can’t wait to do art, make my own food, and exercise. 

My house sold very quickly so that is a HUGE relief.

Being sick sucks hard core. But the cats are around, and that’s a plus.

Leave a Reply

